Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn term 2021-22

INSET DAY – school closed Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET DAY – school closed Friday 3rd September 2021
First Day of School Term Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Day – School Closed Friday 26th November 2021
INSET Day – School Closed Monday 6th December 2021
Last Day of Term for Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 (1pm Finish)

Spring term 2022

INSET Day – School Closed Tuesday 4th January 2022
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February 2022- Friday 25th February 2022
Return to School after Half Term Monday 28th February 2022
Last Day of Term for Easter Friday 8th April 2022 (1pm Finish)

SUmmer Term 2022

First Day of Term Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Return to School after Half Term Monday 6th June 2022
INSET Day – School Closed  Thursday 23rd June 2022
Last Day of Term for Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022 (1pm Finish)

Our website uses cookies to help us provide you with a useful and reliable browsing experience and to help us improve our site. For further information click here to read our Cookie Usage. Please click here to read our Privacy Policy.